Engage Me Forever…..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Engage me now as you are upon my knees……Engage me on each and every instance we are together…..Engage me when you glance over and your eyes steal a peak at my silhouette….. Engage me as your skin touches mine……Engage me when you pull me close and your hand is upon my waist….Engage me when you hold my chin in your hands and bring my lips against yours and whisper “I love you”….Engage me when I am hurting by being my courage and my hope…..Engage me when I am one of many women in the room by only being in awe of me….Engage me when we say “I DO” by never taking your eyes off of me and whispering with complete genuineness ” You are the only woman for me”……Engage me Forever

 

 

 

Photography:

joannagoddard.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

