Welcome To The World Of Lorraine Tyne!

You know you’ve experienced it. And if you say you haven’t your lying through your teeth. Yeah that’s right. I am talking about a fashion orgasm. My first time was when I saw the preview for Sex In The City. I thought that I had experienced one before, but that would be a lie. All those times I was faking. This time was the real thing. I wanted to scream for joy, crawl out of my skin and fall asleep wrapped in Sex in the City garb all at one time! After that I told myself that everyone deserves to have a fashion orgasm not just once, but over and over again. So ladies Welcome to Lorraine Tyne the boutique that has fashion that will give you pure shopping pleasure and keep you wanting more!

Leave a Reply

