Check out the fabulous sea star ring as styled by Sistanistas!

lorrainetyne:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Originally posted on sistanistas:



For once on a lazy Sunday I actually decided to wear real clothes. I’m not going to lie, most Sundays I stay in my pajamas all day or in my bathing suit if I decide to go swimming and lay out. The weather didn’t get nice until a little later, but it was still hot out so I put on a romper to stay cool. I really like black and gold together, so I put on easy accessories to liven up my little outfit. I felt super summery in my new starfish ring and starfish necklace. I’ve had quite the obession with starfish this summer, and I even own four pairs of starfish earrings. The ring is quite oversized, but it’s definitely a great statement piece for summer.

The ring is from the Joan & Jesula collection by Lorraine Tyne and made my outfit a lot more interesting without trying…

View original 72 more words

2 thoughts on “Check out the fabulous sea star ring as styled by Sistanistas!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

