Mani Monday and A Little Make Up Monday Too!!

 

Ok ladies….here it is something fun and easy for either the work week into the weekend….or for the long awaited Friday night. These looks allow you to be sexy and fun at the same time. Well what would you pair this mani and eye look with. Well i am going all out this Friday….it’s girls’ night and I will be pairing this look with my black skinny jeans and my red cold shoulder sexy tee. I will be wearing my open toed peekaboo gold sandals  along with my gold clutch. What do you think? What will you be pairing this mani …make up Monday look with?…….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

